Schedule | FSV UK

CROSS-PLATFORM FOREIGN CORRESPONDENCE

27 August  – 10 September 2017

 

Day 1 – Sunday, 27 August 

Day 2 – Monday, 28 August

Day 3 – Tuesday, 29 August  

Day 4 – Wednesday, 30 August 

Day 5 – Thursday, 31 August 

Day 6 – Friday, 1 September 

Day 7 – Saturday, 2 September 

Day 8 – Sunday, 3 September 

Free day

Day 9 – Monday, 4 September 

Day 10 – Tuesday, 5 September 

Day 11 – Wednesday, 6 September 

Day 12 – Thursday, 7 September 

Day 13 – Friday, 8 September 

Day 14 – Saturday, 9 September 

Day 15 – Sunday, 10 September 

 

The whole course is conducted in English.

We reserve the right to make minor changes in the programme, if necessary.