Schedule | FSV UK

CROSS-PLATFORM FOREIGN CORRESPONDENCE

August 15  – August 29, 2020

 

The program of the Prague Summer School 2020 is currently in the process. See the preliminary program below. 

 

August 15 (Saturday)

August 16 (Sunday) 

August 17 (Monday) 

August 18 (Tuesday) 

August 19 (Wednesday)

August 20 (Thursday) 

August 21 (Friday) 

August 22 (Saturday) 

August 23 (Sunday)

August 24 (Monday)

August 25 (Tuesday) 

August 26 (Wednesday) 

August 27 (Thursday) 

August 28 (Friday) 

August 29 (Saturday) 

 

The whole course is conducted in English.

We reserve the right to make minor changes in the programme, if necessary.

Lectures take place at Hollar, Smetanovo nabr. 6, Prague 1 or Celetná St. 20, Prague 1 (RTL - Radio and TV lab)